Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lanell Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lanell Anderson

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Corley

Jason Corley

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff that is fun, exciting, and very motivating"
Profile photo of Dan Apodaca

Dan Apodaca

July 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Viola has been professional, thorough, and efficient for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lanell and her team are great to work. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Samuel Veleta

Samuel Veleta

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional staff. Always available to help with any changes or claims. Lanell is well known for her efforts and going out of her way to fight for fair/expedited service for all of her customers."
Profile photo of luis soto

luis soto

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, and great prices. Best insurance available, recommend 100%!"
Profile photo of Josh Romo

Josh Romo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lanell Anderson's staff is very friendly and professional. Vi has been the best. She has been wonderful setting me up and handling all my insurance needs. So if your in the market for some insurance don't hesitate to stop in and see this team."
Profile photo of Christopher Shelby

Christopher Shelby

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Mendoza

Mary Mendoza

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service and good quotes."
Profile photo of Charles Dorrough

Charles Dorrough

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of James Sanford

James Sanford

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lanell for over 20 years, They take care of me i wouldn't think of changing"
Profile photo of Tom Cordova

Tom Cordova

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with an L Anderson for over 30 years and I am very pleased with their service very helpful Vicky is my agent and she is awesome"
Profile photo of Brian Eagan

Brian Eagan

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caring staff, effective at solving problems, good customer service, free parking at office front door, friendly staff, reasonable prices. Clients are offered complimentary bottles of water and candy in the lobby while they wait to see staff."
Profile photo of eli miera

eli miera

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Nancy Aldrich

Nancy Aldrich

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stefanie Prejean

Stefanie Prejean

October 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very prompt resolution of claims"
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents in town by far. Good discounts and pricing."
Profile photo of Shitaye Shunkuri

Shitaye Shunkuri

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful insuance company, claims handeled smoothly"
Profile photo of Jim Goodwin

Jim Goodwin

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Were extremely helpful. Great doing business with them."
Profile photo of Chris Boss

Chris Boss

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zahir kameyab

zahir kameyab

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people good service i always recommend Lanell Anderson- state farm insurance agent, Sadiq A kameyab"
Profile photo of The Brenan Group LLC

The Brenan Group LLC

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"They have been great to work with over the past 7 years. I have many policies with them and they are always extremely helpful land responsive."
Profile photo of jeff roberts

jeff roberts

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town."
Profile photo of It’s All An Illusion

It’s All An Illusion

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is top notch, never had any pushback when I need something done. I could save some pennies elsewhere but I would lose a ton of coverage."